Portfolio

Screen Shot 2017-11-18 at 14.33.47

Collaboration with the Blackpool Grand Theatre


Screen Shot 2017-11-14 at 20.00.56.png

picture 6.JPG

Interview Positively Jessica Ward : Redbrick Food Magazine


Screen Shot 2017-10-07 at 19.45.31

DSC02964

High Protein Caramelised Banana Flapjacks


Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 15.33.52

Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 15.33.30

DEPRESSION: LIVING WITH A MENTAL ILLNESS


21992942_1715055461869208_2321053480716876012_o

22042191_1715055471869207_5840998207228165010_o

With Fab, the founder of Health Bloggers Community. 

Award: Health Blogger of The Year U.K in collaboration with the Health Bloggers Community

– The Health Blog Awards

Screen Shot 2017-09-22 at 19.18.08


Screen Shot 2017-09-12 at 10.28.36.png

Shortlisted Blogger – Category: Health Blogger of The Year U.K

 Want to know why I want to win the award? Check out the following article

 GET TO KNOW OUR SHORTLISTED HEALTH BLOGGER OF THE YEAR


Screen Shot 2017-08-19 at 15.20.03

DSC00978

DSC01002

Travel-Friendly Breakfast – Breakfast By Bella – Review


Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 15.44.33Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 15.45.08Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 15.44.56

The Nutty Recipe Book – I created x2 recipes for the eBook. 

The recipes I created were – VEGAN ~ GLUTEN FREE and REFINED SUGAR-FREE using their nut butter spreads as the main ingredient. This eBook is available to order via their website. 


badge_shortlisted

Shortlisted by Health Bloggers Community for Health Blogger of The Year 2017


Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 12.37.36Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 11.52.28

HBC Magazine Article – How to Be Positively Proactive

Feeling a little low on energy? Feeling unmotivated and lost? Need a wake-up call and some motivation? – Then this the article for you. 


Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 14.57.50

Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 14.58.33

Positively Jessica Ward on beating bullies and living life to the full – Travel blog | Clickstay

Interview with ClickStay – travelling, overcoming bullying and how I built a positive space on the internet for my readers. – Featured on their blog and in their monthly magazine – the magazine and the article are both sent out to all of their subscribers and newsletter readers.


Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 22.25.55Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 22.26.04Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 22.25.43

Featured in Jake’s Boost newsletter for the month of June 2017 – raising awareness for their crowdfunding campaign – THE UP EFFECT

Recipe: Synergy Boost Salad Dressing


lunchtime

Recipe: Synergy Boost Salad Dressing in collaboration with Jake’s Boost.


Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 21.08.22

DSC06547

Whey Box Feature – High Protein Sweet Omelette

Sweet Omelette Recipe – In Collaboration with Whey Box


screen-shot-2017-01-11-at-17-42-56dsc06422

Courageous Crumble – The Whey Box and Rolla Granola Crumble Recipe

Featured on the Whey Box blog


DSC06564DSC06597DSC06583

Tea Talks – My Addiction


be-kind-to-yourself-sweet-snacksdsc06135

Be KIND To Yourself – Top Sweet Snacks This Month


wheybox

There Is Only One Whey To Be – The Whey Box Whey Review and Discount Code!


rolla-granola-cavemans-detox

dsc06377

REVIEW: CAVEMAN’S DETOX ROLLA GRANOLA


jesswardonepiece-413

ONEPIECE BLOG FEATURE – ‘LOOK OF THE WEEK’


screen-shot-2016-12-18-at-15-27-34jesswardonepiece-60jesswardonepiece-93jesswardonepiece-413jesswardonepiece-398jesswardonepiece-421

Lounging Around In My Favourite Loungewear 


screen-shot-2016-12-01-at-13-40-52screen-shot-2016-12-01-at-13-40-59

BED, BASKET & BREAKFAST

An article for the October issue of Lancashire Life Magazine. Dog-friendly hotels and B&B’s in and around the Lake District location.


energy-snacksdsc06097

Fuel Your Inner Athlete – My Top 3 Favourite Snacks From Energy Snacks


pumpkin-pleasersdsc06124dsc06132dsc06122

Pumpkin Pleasers – Bearfaced Groceries – 3 Healthy Recipes


raw-gorillaimg_9588

Unleash Your Inner Beast at Breakfast – Raw Gorilla Review


myprotein-eventimg_9627

#COREBLIMEY – Active Women Launch Party – Myprotein


healthy-happy-you-retreatimg_8679

dsc05973

Healthy Happy You Retreat Review – Yoga, Healthy Food and Positivity


 fitness-in-singapore

dsc054761.jpg

Travel & Fitness – The ETL Way


superfood-bakery-cookiesdsc05934

Jessica Bakes – Superfood Bakery – Mood Booster Cookies


chopd

dsc05903

Chop’d – Manchester Blogger Event


peanut-butter-chicken

Homemade Gooey Peanut Butter Chicken | Recipe Time!


my thoughts the healthy body kit

DSC05876

MY THOUGHTS – THE HEALTHY BODY KIT


pics peanut butterDSC05388

NUTS FOR PIC’S PEANUT BUTTER


bearfaced groceries

DSC05355DSC05353DSC05269

BEARFACED GROCERIES DELIVERY AND SWEET AND SAVOURY HEALTHY RECIPES


real handful

DSC05123

REAL HANDFUL – SNACK TIME


style your way to spain

DSC05316

STYLE YOUR WAY TO SPAIN


DSC05083 copy

BOOST YOUR DAY: SAVSE SMOOTHIE REVIEW


hali reviewDSC05169

TRULY NOURISHED: REVIEW


soul mate food review

DSC05025

 SOUL MATE FOOD: REVIEW


pimp your salad- bol foods DSC04976

BOL FOODS SALAD JAR: REVIEW


bb chocolate brownies13432302_1770843459827229_9207680743145649889_n

 JESSICA BAKES: BB CHOCOLATE BROWNIES IN COLLABORATION WITH GRAPE TREE HEALTH FOOD STORES


madeleine shaw

DSC04901IMG_6202

INTERVIEW: MADELEINE SHAW 


nuts for granola.jpg

NUTS FOR GRANOLA – ROLLA GRANOLA REVIEW


pack'd.jpg

MY THOUGHTS – PACK’D SUPERFOOD SACHETS 


jessica explores london.jpg

JESSICA EXPLORES LONDON – BE:FIT EMPOWERMENT FESTIVAL

#BEFITFAM #BEFITLONDON

DSC04825


 

LAKE DISTRICT LIFE & LANCASHIRE LIFE MAGAZINE ARTICLE – October 2015.

Interview With Opera Star Alexandra Lowe.

Screen Shot 2016-03-27 at 20.44.10


travel

bangkok-1179857_960_720

TRAVELLING BROADENS THE MIND & THE TOP 3 PLACES I WANT TO VISIT IN MY LIFETIME – IN COLLABORATION WITH CLICKSTAY HOLIDAY RENTALS.

2 thoughts on “Portfolio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s